• 2018 Tour

    Currently booking shows, private events & house concerts!

    No upcoming events.

    Past Shows

    Friday, January 26, 2018: The Phoenix & the Fox, Brevard, North Carolina
      Thursday, February 8, 2018: Sly Grog, Asheville, North Carolina
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018: Awendaw Green, Charleston, South Carolina  
    Thursday, February 15, 2018: The Sentient Bean, Savannah, Georgia  
    Friday, February 16, 2018: Jack Rabbits, Jacksonville, Florida  
    Sunday, February 18, 2018: Indigo Coffee & Social Bar, Tampa, Florida  
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018: Fox's Lair, Augusta, Georgia  
    Saturday, March 3, 2018: Private Event, Folly Beach, South Carolina  
    Saturday, March 10, 2018: The Phoenix & the Fox, Brevard, North Carolina  
    Friday, March 23, 2018: City Lights Cafe, Sylva, North Carolina
    Saturday, April 14, 2018: Soul Infusion Tea House & Bistro, Sylva, North Carolina
    Wednesday, April 18, 2018: The Pavilion, Pisgah Forest, North Carolina
    Friday, April 27, 2018: Gallery Walk, Brevard, North Carolina
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018: The Pavilion, Pisgah Forest, North Carolina
    Saturday, May 5, 2018: Schulz Brau Brewing Company, Knoxville, Tennessee
    Friday, May 18, 2018: 13 Stripes, Taylors, South Carolina
    Friday, May 25, 2018: Gallery 86, Brevard, North Carolina
    Saturday, June 2, 2018: Spliff's Gastropub, Jacksonville, Florida
    Tuesday, June 5 2018: The Fox's Lair, Augusta, Georgia
    Thursday, June 7, 2018: Brewery 85, Greenville, South Carolina
    Friday, June 22, 2018: Jocassee Valley Brewing Co., Salem, South Carolina
    Friday, June 29, 2018: Oskar Blues Brewery, Brevard, North Carolina
    Tuesday, July 3, 2018: B&B Feed & Music, Brevard, North Carolina
    Saturday, July 7, 2018: Soul Infusion Tea House & Bistro, Sylva, North Carolina
    Saturday, July 13, 2018: Akademia Brewing Company, Athens, Georgia
    Saturday, August 4, 2018: B&B Feed & Music, Brevard, North Carolina
    Friday, August 10, 2018: Juggling Gypsy, Wilmington, North Carolina
    Saturday, August 11, 2018: Railhouse Brewery, Aberdeen, North Carolina
    Friday, August 17, 2018: NoDa Brewing Company, Charlotte, North Carolina
    Saturday, August 18, 2018: New Groove Artisan Brewery, Boiling Springs, South Carolina
    Thursday, August 23, 2018: Wine Down, Brevard, North Carolina
    Friday, August 24, 2018: Rathskeller Coffee Haus & Pub, Franklin, North Carolina
    Saturday, August 25, 2018: Jocassee Valley Brewing Co, Salem, South Carolina